Senior Leadership Team

The President’s Senior Leadership Team provides broad, collaborative, and strategic leadership to facilitate the effective stewardship of resources in alignment with the University’s mission and strategic plan goals.  Informed by the University’s administrative and shared governance channels, the Senior Leadership Team advises the President on the critical needs, challenges, and opportunities facing the University.  The Senior Leadership Team consults with university councils, committees, and key constituency groups to inform decisions that affect the affairs of the University.


Membership of the President's Senior Leadership

Mark Nook: President

Jim Wohlpart: Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Michael Hager: Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations

Paula Knudson: Vice President for Student Affairs

Jim Jermier: Vice President for University Advancement, President of the Foundation

David Harris: Director of Athletics

Cassie Mathes: Director of University Relations

Marty Mark: Chief Information Officer

Jennifer Yarrow:  Assistant to the President

Andrew Morse: Assistant to the President for Board & Governmental Relations