Staff

President Mark NookMark Nook

President
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-2566
Fax: (319) 273-6494
President@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705  

 

Oksana Grybovych HafermannOksana Grybovych Hafermann

Interim Chief of Staff
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-2567
Fax: (319) 273-6494
oksana.grybovych@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705
https://govrel.uni.edu/
 

Jennifer Yarrow

Jennifer Yarrow

Assistant to President
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-5085
Fax: (319) 273-6494
jennifer.yarrow@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705

 

Dee Paulsen

Dee Paulsen

Secretary IV
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-2567
Fax: (319) 273-6494
dee.paulsen@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705

Gwenne Berry

Gwennette Berry

Chief Diversity Officer
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-2567
Fax: (319) 273-6494 gwenne.berry@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705
https://uni.edu/resources/about/diversity-equity-inclusion

 

Tim McKennaTim McKenna

University Counsel
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-3241
Fax: (319) 273-6494
tim.mckenna@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705
https://university-counsel.uni.edu/

 

Mary BraunMary Braun

State Relations Officer
Contact Information:
Phone: (319) 273-6144
Fax: (319) 273-6494
mary.braun@uni.edu
SRL 1    0705 
https://govrel.uni.edu