down arrowMenu

Messages

President Nook's Messages: 2017-2018

Friday, November 3, 2017 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Higher Learning Commission (HLC)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Statement on DACA
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Recommitting to Our Vision of Becoming a Diverse and Inclusive Campus Community
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Welcome to the University of Northern Iowa!

President Nook's Messages: 2016-2017

Monday, June 19, 2017 Passing of Harry Brod
Monday, June 19, 2017 Memorial Service for Harry Brod
Friday, June 16, 2017 Passing of Scharron Clayton
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Congratulations to Truman Scholar Rachael Johnson
Friday, March 3, 2017 Death of Professor Donald E. Shepardson
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Thank You
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Welcome to the University of Northern Iowa!
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Executive Order Banning Refugees
Thursday, January 26, 2017 $2M reduction to UNI’s current year budget
Friday, January 20, 2017 In Support of Tenure