down arrowMenu

Enrollment Council Membership

Current Membership:
Bill Ruud

President and Chair of the Council

Kim BrislawnInterim Executive Director of University Relations
Cliff ChanceyHead, Department of Physics
Michael HagerVP, Administration & Financial Services
Terry HoganVP, Student Affairs - Vice Chair of the Council
Shashi KaparthiDirector, Institutional Research
Gloria GibsonProvost and Executive VP, Academic Affairs
Phil PattonRegistrar
Joel HaackDean, College of Natural Sciences & College of Humanities & Fine Arts
Blake FindleyNorthern Iowa Student Government (NISG) Vice President 13-14
Christie KangasDirector of Admissions
Joyce MorrowDirector of Student Financial Aid
Kent JohnsonDirector Credit Programs, Cont. Education & Special Programs
Michael LicariAssociate Provost, Academic Affairs/Dean, Graduate College
Dwight WatsonDean, College of Education
Craig KlafterAssociate Provost for International Programs
Bruce RieksDirector of Budget System Development & Reporting
Jerry SmithChair, Faculty Senate, Professor of Management
Robert FrederickDirector of Community College Relations